The Caprock BFC Board of Directors are the backbone of our organization. All local, our members serve this area in a variety of ways including as local lenders, as small business owners, local government officials, and more!

Meet the Caprock BFC Executive Committee

President ‐ Barry Ballinger, Lubbock Market President, Plains Capital Bank

Vice President – Greg Garland, President, First Bank & Trust

Secretary — Bill McCay, Lubbock County Commissioner, Precinct 1

Treasurer – Brent Hoffman, Banking Center President, Prosperity Bank

Caprock BFC

Board of Directors

Paul Dannevik, Senior Vice President Lubbock National Bank

Dewey Bryant, President, Southwest Bank

Todd McKee, President, Peoples Bank

Roni Stiff, Advertising Specialist, Bates Wells Advertising

Christine Allen, Director of Workforce Development, Lubbock Economic Development Alliance

Jerry Casstevens

Art Rousseau

Shari Flynn, Executive Director, Lubbock Housing Finance Corporation

Sherri Harrison, Judge, Bailey County

Willis McCutcheon, President, Happy State Bank

Rick Boyd, Executive VP/Regional Manager, First United Bank

Jeffrey Snyder, City Manager, City of Plainview

Suzette Williams, City Manager, City of Idalou

David Rushing, Levelland Economic Development Corporation